Our team

Personal customer contact is important for Hoist International. We would gladly discuss your upcoming challenges. Each customer has his own key account manager at his disposal. In addition, there is a callout service available 24/7 for calamities and last-minute projects.

At your disposal

Itzik Lugasy
Managing Director
itzik.lugasy@hoist-international.com
+316 11 30 40 89

Christiaan de Vries
General Manager
christiaan.de.vries@hoist-international.com
+316 51 96 80 18

René Ruighaver
Operational Manager
rene.ruighaver@hoist-international.com
+31 6 1323 2083

Alex Vos
Product Specialist & QESH
alex.vos@hoist-international.com
+316 14 20 40 27

Roel Onderwater
Account Manager
roel.onderwater@hoist-international.com
+31 6 44 53 76 42

Fred de Haas
Projectmanager & Sales
fred.de.haas@hoist-international.com
+316 30 44 97 37

Rob Schaekens
Sales Representative
rob.schaekens@hoist-international.com
+316 46 59 05 10

Nicole Zoetmulder
Customer Service Representative
nicole.zoetmulder@hoist-international.com
+31 88 25 00 901

Robin Neef
Customer Service Representative
robin.neef@hoist-international.com
+31 88 25 00 903

Jolanda Christiaans
Financial Administration
jolanda.christiaans@hoist-international.com
+31 88 25 00 900

Gaby Westerbaan
HR-manager
gaby.westerbaan@hoist-international.com
+31 88 25 00 950

Would you like to join our team?

We are looking for a purchaser. Take a look at the job offer:

Is your most desired position not vacant? You are free to send us an application anytime. Please, motivate the reason for your application and tell us how our company would further grow with you in our team.