Business contacts

Personal customer contact is important for Hoist International. We would gladly discuss your upcoming challenges. Each customer has his own key account manager at his disposal. In addition, there is a callout service available 24/7 for calamities and last-minute projects.

Contactform Business locations

Contacts Netherlands

Itzik Lugasy - Managing Director

info@hoist-international.com
+316 11 30 40 89

Christiaan de Vries - Operations Manager

christiaan.de.vries@hoist-international.com
+316 51 96 80 18

Alex Vos Product - Specialist & QESH

alex.vos@hoist-international.com
+316 14 20 40 27

Mark Scholte - Account Manager

mark.scholte@hoist-international.com
+31 6 51 53 83 46

Rob Schaekens - Account manager

rob.schaekens@hoist-international.com
+316 46 59 05 10

Fred de Haas - Projectmanager & Sales

fred.de.haas@hoist-international.com
+316 30 44 97 37

Huub Bakker - Sales Manager

huub.bakker@zeevenhooven.nl
+316 51 03 04 99

Jolanda Christiaans Financial Administration

jolanda.christiaans@hoist-international.com
+31 88 25 00 900

Robin Neef - Customer Service Representative

robin.neef@hoist-international.com
+31 88 25 00 903

Gaby Westerbaan - HR-manager

gaby.westerbaan@hoist-international.com
+31 88 25 00 950

Ramazan Karakoc - Customer Service Representative

ramazan.karakoc@hoist-international.com
+31 88 25 00 901

Contacts Germany

Bernhard Rzesnik - Coordinator

bernhard.rzesnik@hoist-international.com
+49 (0) 160 97946796

Stephan Toutsidis - Business Manager

stephan.toutsidis@hoist-international.de
+49 151 – 412 77 198

Sung Lee - Technical Specialist

sung.lee@hoist-international.com
+49 (0) 151 74464882

Thomas Meyer - Technical Specialist Norddeutschland

thomas.meyer@hoist-international.de
+49 (0) 160 2509121

Katharina Röthke - Sales office Germany

katharina.roethke@hoist-international.de +49 (0) 234 92332452