Business contacts

Personal customer contact is important for Hoist International. We would gladly discuss your upcoming challenges. Each customer has his own key account manager at his disposal. In addition, there is a callout service available 24/7 for calamities and last-minute projects.

Contactform Business locations

Contacts Netherlands

Itzik Lugasy - Managing Director

itzik.lugasy@hoist-international.com
+316 11 30 40 89

Christiaan de Vries - Operations Manager

christiaan.de.vries@hoist-international.com
+316 51 96 80 18

Alex Vos Product - Specialist & QESH

alex.vos@hoist-international.com
+316 14 20 40 27

Roel Onderwater - Account Manager

roel.onderwater@hoist-international.com
+31 6 44 53 76 42

Fred de Haas - Projectmanager & Sales

fred.de.haas@hoist-international.com
+316 30 44 97 37

Huub Bakker - Sales Manager

huub.bakker@zeevenhooven.nl
+316 51 03 04 99

Nicole Zoetmulder - Customer Service Representative

nicole.zoetmulder@hoist-international.com
+31 88 25 00 901

Robin Neef - Customer Service Representative

robin.neef@hoist-international.com
+31 88 25 00 903

Jolanda Christiaans Financial Administration

jolanda.christiaans@hoist-international.com
+31 88 25 00 900

Gaby Westerbaan - HR-manager

gaby.westerbaan@hoist-international.com
+31 88 25 00 950

Contacts Germany

Bernhard Rzesnik - Coordinator

bernhard.rzesnik@hoist-international.com
+49 (0) 160 97946796

Sung Lee - Technical Specialist

sung.lee@hoist-international.com
+49 (0) 151 74464882

Rob Schaekens - Account manager

rob.schaekens@hoist-international.com
+316 46 59 05 10